X
For Reservations:
Call 724-539-8585

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

General Manager

Jack Nelson

724-539-8585

jnelson@latrobecountryclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Marty Repko

724-539-2770

mrepko@latrobecountryclub.com

Administrative Manager

Therese Meloy

724-539-8585

tmeloy@latrobecountryclub.com

Lodging and Clubhouse Operations Manager

Herb Scribe

724-539-8585

hscribe@latrobecountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Matt Pellis

724-539-8588

mpellis@latrobecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager and Events Coordinator

Jared Grubor

724-539-8585

jgrubor@latrobecountryclub.com

Contact Us

Latrobe Country Club
Phone: 724-539-8585
Fax: 724-539-3279
346 Arnold Palmer Drive
Latrobe, PA 15650