Arnold Palmer’s Latrobe Country Club

346 Arnold Palmer Drive
Latrobe, PA 15650
724-539-8585
(Fax) 724-539-3279

_______________

General Manager

Jack Nelson
724-539-8585
jnelson@latrobecountryclub.com

Head Golf Professional

Matt Pellis
724-539-8588
mpellis@latrobecountryclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Marty Repko
724-539-2770
mrepko@latrobecountryclub.com

Lodging and Clubhouse Operations Manager

Herb Scribe
724-539-8585
hscribe@latrobecountryclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager and Events Coordinator

Jared Grubor
724-539-8585
jgrubor@latrobecountryclub.com

Administrative Manager

Therese Meloy
724-539-8585
tmeloy@latrobecountryclub.com

 

DIRECTIONS

 

Driving Directions from Pittsburgh

~ Follow I-76 E/ PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE via EXIT 15 (Portions toll).
~ Merge onto US-30 E via EXIT 67 toward GREENSBURG.
17.6 mi
~ Turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto PA-981 S/ TECHNOLOGY WAY.
0.3 mi
~ Turn LEFT onto ARNOLD PALMER DR.
1.1 mi
~ Turn RIGHT into driveway 346 Arnold Palmer Dr Latrobe, PA 15650-9062

Driving Directions from Somerset

~ Follow LINCOLN HWY/ W PITT ST/ US-30 W.

~ Merge onto PA-982 S toward YOUNGSTOWN/ BAGGALEY.
0.8 mi
~ Turn RIGHT onto MAIN ST.
0.2 mi
~ MAIN ST becomes ARNOLD PALMER DR.
0.3 mi
~ Turn LEFT into driveway 346 Arnold Palmer Dr Latrobe, PA 15650-9062

Driving Directions from Indiana via Route 22

~ Follow US-119 S/ US-22 W/ WILLIAM PENN HWY.

~ Take the PA-217 S ramp toward BLAIRSVILLE.
0.1 mi
~ Turn LEFT onto PA-217 S.
0.3 mi
~ Turn RIGHT onto PA-217 S/ N WALNUT ST. Continue to follow PA-217 S.
8.0 mi
~ Turn LEFT onto LEO ST/ PA-217 S. Continue to follow PA-217 S.
0.4 mi
~ Turn RIGHT onto W 4TH AVE/ PA-217 S. Continue to follow PA-217 S.
3.8 mi
~ Turn RIGHT onto US-30 W/ LINCOLN HWY.
1.6 mi
~ Merge onto PA-982 S toward YOUNGSTOWN/ BAGGALEY.
0.8 mi
~ Turn RIGHT onto MAIN ST.
0.2 mi
~ MAIN ST becomes ARNOLD PALMER DR.
0.3 mi
~ Turn RIGHT into driveway 346 Arnold Palmer Dr Latrobe, PA 15650-9062